Henrik Eliass
Sales KAM
Tel: +46 (0)21-15 80 82
Mob: +46 (0)760-411 015
henrik@magnetfabriken.se
Daniel Asplund
Sales 
Tel: +46 (0)21-15 80 86
 Mob: +46 (0)725-66 00 15
daniel@magnetfabriken.se
Cecilia Eklund
Purchase & Sales
Tel: +46 (0)21-15 80 85
 
cecilia@magnetfabriken.se
Magnus Gustafsson
Managing Director
Tel: +46 (0)21-15 80 81
Mob: +46 (0)730-830 410
magnus@magnetfabriken.se
Sven Bergström
Technology & Quality
Tel: +46 (0)21-15 80 84
 
sven@magnetfabriken.se
Susanne Gustafsson
Finance & Switchboard
Tel: +46 (0)21-15 80 80
 
susanne@magnetfabriken.se
Niklas Furusjö
Production
Tel: +46 (0)21-15 80 83
 
niklas@magnetfabriken.se
CONTACT US

E-mail us at office@magnetfabriken.se 
or call +46(0)21-158080 if you require assistance.

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday:

08:00 - 16:00 (lunch 12:00 - 12:30)

VISIT US

Magnetfabriken is located in Västerås, Sweden.

About 100km from Stockholm. 

We look forward to meet you !

CALL US
+46 21 15 80 80
VISIT US
Gilltunavägen 4, VÄSTERÅS
OPENING HOURS
Mon - Fri: 8am - 4pm